Tours

Tours

Holiday tours are Saturdays and Sundays beginning November 30 until January 5 from 1pm – 4pm.  NO TOURS Sunday, December 8 but the train display will be open from 1 pm – 4 pm. 

Special evening mansion tours and train display – Monday, December 23 and Monday, January 6 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM.

Private or group tours may be arranged by appointment.

ddelco_015-6196-copy-copy.jpg

2019 Holiday Tour Schedule

  • Saturday, November 30, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sunday, December 1, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday, December 7, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday, December 7,- Flute Choir – 2 PM – 3 PM. The concert is included in the admission price.
  • Sunday, December 8, NO MANSION TOURS TODAY. Trains are Open from 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sunday, December 15, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday, December 21, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sunday, December 22, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Monday, December 23, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday, December 28, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sunday, December 29, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday, January 4, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sunday, January 5, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Monday, January 6, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM – House Tours and Trains

Admission

$5.00 for adults

$1.00 for children ages 5 through 12