Tours

Tours

Guided Tours are offered on Saturdays and Sundays from 1 pm to 4 pm from April through October, except for days when there are special events or private rentals. Special Holiday tours of the fully decorated mansion are offered from Thanksgiving weekend through New Years during the same hours.  Private or group tours may be arranged by appointment.

Holiday Tour Schedule

  • Saturday December 9, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday December 10, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday December 16, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday December 17, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday December 23, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 26, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday December 30, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday December 31, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday January 6, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday January 7, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Admission

$5.00 for adults

$1.00 for children ages 5 through 12