Schedule of Events

  • Saturday December 9, 10:00 AM to Noon – Special Trains Photo Event
  • Saturday December 9, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sunday December 10, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday December 16, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday December 16, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM – Flute Society Performance
  • Sunday December 17, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday December 23, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Tuesday December 26, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday December 30, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sunday December 31, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Saturday January 6, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sunday January 7, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains

For more information please call 610-446-4958

143 Myrtle Avenue, Havertown,PA