Schedule of Events

O

Holiday Schedule of Events 2018 Season

  • Sun, Dec 2, 1:00-4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sat, Dec 8, 10:00-Noon Studio Photo with Trains
  • Sat, Dec 8 1:00-4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sat, Dec 8 – Flute Choir, 2:00-3:00 PM – Concert included in mansion tour admission fee.
  • Sun, Dec 9, 1:00-4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sat, Dec 15, 1:00-4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sun, Dec 16, 1:00-4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sat, Dec 22,  House Tours 1:00-4:00 and Trains 12:30-4:30*
  • Sun, Dec 23  House Tours 1:00-4:00 and Trains 12:30-4:30*
  • Sat, Dec 29, 1:00-4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sun, Dec 30, 1:00-4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sat, Jan 5, 1:00-4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains
  • Sun, Jan 6, 1:00-4:00 PM – House Tours and Trains

Tours of the Mansion are 1-4 pm and admission is $5 for adults and $1 for children ages 5 through 12. Gift Shoppe is open during tour hours.

* Extra hour at the train display during peak time.